CUBE is everything, but the ordinary …

Modern design and unconventional architecture

The meeting place for dynamic, urban, international guests

CUBE – A NEW DIMENSION

logo cube

CUBE is an innovative hotel concept that combines sport, entertainment, design and community. CUBE is the homebase of a young or young-minded, sport-interested, dynamic, international community with an urban lifestyle.

 

The CUBE hotel concept stands for unconventional architecture, functional layout and urban design in harmony with a spacious natural landscape.

cube key visual mountains summer winter
cube hotel atrium chill out

CUBE is everything but ordinary.
This place combines modern design and unconventional architecture with a unique recreational atmosphere. Find out more about CUBE.

logo-cube-tech

Data protection
We, the CUBE Software- und Hotelprojektierungs GmbH (Registered business address: Austria), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:
Data protection
We, the CUBE Software- und Hotelprojektierungs GmbH (Registered business address: Austria), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:

CUBE ist alles außer gewöhnlich…

Modernes Design & unkonventionelle Architektur

Treffpunkt für dynamische, urbane, internationale Gäste

CUBE – A NEW DIMENSION

logo cube

CUBE ist ein innovatives Hotelkonzept, das Sport, Entertainment, Design und Community verbindet und die Homebase einer jungen bzw.  jung gebliebenen, sportinteressierten, dynamischen, internationalen Community mit urbanem Lifestyle.

 

Das CUBE Konzept steht für unkonventionelle Architektur, funktionale Gestaltung und urbanes Design in Harmonie mit weitläufiger Naturlandschaft.

cube key visual mountains summer winter
cube hotel atrium chill out

CUBE ist alles außer gewöhnlich.
An diesem Ort verbinden sich modernes Design und unkonventionelle Architektur mit einzigartiger Freizeit-Atmosphäre.
Mehr über CUBE erfahren.

logo CUBE-TECH

Datenschutz
Wir, CUBE Software- und Hotelprojektierungs GmbH (Firmensitz: Österreich), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl:
Datenschutz
Wir, CUBE Software- und Hotelprojektierungs GmbH (Firmensitz: Österreich), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl: